POF Downgrade

Posted on

Plenty of Fish or more known as POF is one of the most popular online dating services. A lot of people visit this website everyday to find their best partners. To find someone special on this website, you have to register on its official website first. You also have to be a member of the community of Plenty of Fish to make your fishing easier.

There are some types of membership in Plenty of Fish. In this website, there is an upgrade membership that can make you to have different features or upgrade your free account to membership. If you want to downgrade your membership of Plenty of Fish, you can do it easily.

Related to POF downgrade, there are some terms you have to know. The first one is Billing and Payment. The representative of Plenty of Fish will use the information of credit card you provide to bill you for goods and services. Once you upgraded the membership, it means that you agree to be billed by Plenty of Fish for free service in advance.

The second one is Automatic Renewal. This feature is used to automatically extend the “active period” of the domain if the domain is close to the expiration date. You can make this feature enable or disable in the panel domain or the previsions of the agreement. It is in which it is renewed for the other terms after the expiration of the current period with one of the parties involved provides such termination notice as the exception.

The third one is Cancellation of Service. If you plan to cancel your membership account, you have to know that your paid membership or paid features will be cancelled unless you used PayPal to complete your purchase. Please contact of login to PayPal to cancel your account. Unluckily, Plenty of Fish cannot do this on the behalf of PayPal users, in fact, most payments for paid memberships and paid features and upgrade membership are non-refundable. It is said that you will not be eligible for the prorated refund of any portion of the unused paid services. For your information, both paid memberships and paid features cannot be transferred to any other account.

The fourth one is Removal of Information. You are unable to review all profiles, public postings, messages or other materials posted or sent by the users of the service. Plenty of Fish is not responsible for any reason of the content such as profiles, public postings, messages or other materials. It just reserves the right but are not obligated to delete, move, or edit profiles, public postings, messages, and other materials. The one who is responsible for those contents is you.

The last one is Termination of Access to Service. There is the possibility of Plenty of Fish to terminate or suspend your access to all or part of the service at any time. It can be done with or without notice. In fact, every bad or illegal action can affect the enjoyable of the service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *